Your question: Who won the college softball championship in 2015?

Year Champion (Record) Coach
2017 *Oklahoma (61-9) Patty Gasso
2016 Oklahoma (57-8) Patty Gasso
2015 Florida (60-7) Tim Walton
2014 *Florida (55-12) Tim Walton

What is Patty Gasso salary?

Patty Gasso was reported to receive an annual salary of $1.2 million, according to a 2020 report.

Is Wcws single elimination?

The Women’s College World Series (WCWS) is the final portion of the NCAA Division I Softball Championship for college softball in the United States. The tournament format consists of two four-team double-elimination brackets.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Are SAT subject tests coming back?
Portal for students